Contacting OBHAG

Please contact the appropriate postholder below or, if you are unsure who is most appropriate, contact the Secretary or Membership Secretary       

Chair:                       Roger Cooper    email:

                                168 Cabin Lane, Oswestry SY11 2PF

Secretary:                Gill Barrow email:

                                Hafan, Aston Square, OSWESTRY SY11 4LR

Membership Secretary:   Margaret Harrison email:

                                54 Llanforda Rise. Oswestry, SY11 1SY

Treasurer:                David Stirling  01691 688503   email: 

                                16 Kingfisher Way, Morda, OSWESTRY SY10 9LX

Newsletter Editor:    Heather Hidden  email:  

                                 Wern Weston Cottage, Weston Rhyn, OSWESTRY, SY10 7LJ